Let's have a talk

Contact us


WFFM 2018 WFFM

WFFM World Federation Friends Museums

contact
Dr. Ekkerhard Numann (President of WFFM)
nuemann@notariatspitalerstrasse.de
contact
Kathrin Erggelet (Managing Diretor GFFM)
kathrin.erggelet@freunde-der-kunsthalle.de
contact
Sofia Weil De Speroni (President FADAM)
swsperoni@gmail.com
contact
Elsa Amatriain (President FEAM)
elsa.amatriain@gmail.com

WFFM 2018  FAMP

FAMP Federação dos Amigos dos Museus de Portugal

contact
António Alfaia de Carvalho (FAMP President)
acarvalho@cmasa.pt
famp2010@gmail.com
contact
Amb. Ana Rocha Páris (FAMP Vice-President)
anadarochaparis@gmail.com
famp2010@gmail.com
contact
Amb. Otilia Medina (FAMP Coordinator)
otiliabmedina@gmail.com
famp2010@gmail.com
contact
Maria do Rosário Alvellos (FAMP Coordinator)
mralvellos@gmail.com
famp2010@gmail.com

WFFM 2018 AAMQC

AAMQC Associação dos Amigos do Museu da Quinta das Cruzes

contact

Patricia Gordon Chaves (AAMQC President)
+351 965032546
patriciagordonchaves@gmail.com
contact
Ana Isabel Portugal (AAMQC Coordinator)
+351 966044070
ana.portugal@staff.uma.pt

WFFM 2018 PTEAM AGAXTUR

Accomodation and Travel services

contact
PTEAM AGAXTUR EUROPA
+351 217817700
wffm2018@pteam.pt